Get ready for Taskforce COBALT. New book launching on November 20th.

Get ready for going on a wild ride and to become a COBALToperator – Blood Stone Impact Book1

Alaskan Storm (Part 1 of Blood Stone Impact): A Taskforce COBALT Action-Adventure Technothriller. 

 

Expect the action and technical descriptions of Matthew Reilly, Clive Cussler, and Jeremy Robinson all on a level higher.

Synopsis – INTRODUCING TASKFORCE COBALT – The covert action unit of DARPA and DIA designed to control scientific threats.

Nick Park has invented a cure for cancer from a virus found in a mythical stone. Soon, the vaccine is stolen and is used as a weapon.

The former Army Ranger turned microbiologist faces betrayal and pain from those he trusted. Park must now go on to face beasts, traitors and nature’s fury.

Captain Damian Blood from COBALT is sent to Alaska with his strike team – Hounds – to secure the virus and help save Park. But everyone involved is dragged into a heated battle at the heart of a storm.

A stone of legend that was with the ancient Greeks, Templar Knights and the Ottomans is now used for a greater conspiracy. Creating regenerating warriors is within humanity’s reach.

The Union of the greatest evils on Earth has been active all along. Regeneration is only the beginning. Their reach is everywhere.

Alaskan Storm is the first part of a three-part military thriller – Blood Stone Impact – which goes on an epic action-packed adventurous journey of techno-thrills.

Fans of Matthew Reilly, Clive Cussler, and Andy McDermott will love this book.

Pre-order it here and be a COBALToperator

😀

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.